January’s BoxyCharm Unboxing

Hey Loves!

In my January Boxy Charm I was so excited to try out the Girlactik liquid lipsticks. That is one product that I haven’t got around to purchasing.

Girlactik Liquid Lipstick: Posh – I wasn’t sure if I would like the color or not, but once it dries down I loved the color. This formula is extremely comfortable to wear, drys down matte, doesn’t dry out my lips and it actually lasted all day without me having to reapply! Price $23

Crown Brushes Glam Metals Palette – This palette is an all shimmer palette with one matte black shade. I wasn’t a huge fan of the shade Black Metal, that is the matte black shade in the palette and it goes on very patchy, it looks more of a blue when I used it. This shadow is hard to pick up with a brush or a finger. All the other shadows in the palette I like. They are pigmented, apply easily and last all day. Price $25

Dr. Brandt Pores No More Luminizer Primer – The primer is great. I tend to get oily on my chin throughout the day and some primers won’t keep my makeup in place, but this primer keeps my foundation in place. This primer is meant to be a luminizer primer also, but I feel like if you put on too much foundation on you loose that effect. Price $38

IT Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil – This brow pencil is one of my favorites. The formula blends out easy to avoid harsh lines. The color is perfect for so many people. The pencil itself is a thicker pencil than some other pencils, but it’s great for filling in my brows especially when I’m in a rush. Price $24

Pur Cosmetics Bronze and Brightening Cheek Palette – This palette comes with a highlight, blush and bronzer shade. All the shades blend out easily and are very creamy! The blush and bronzer shade are a little too dark and metallic for me so I won’t be using them on my cheeks but the bronzer shade would make a gorgeous eyeshadow! Price $34

The total for all the products for this box was $144.

I hope you guys like this review. I can’t believe January is already over, this month flew by! Thank you for reading!

Xoxo, Claritza

Leave a comment