August Ipsy Glam Bag Unbagging

Alright Beauties here are all the products that I got in my Ipsy Glam Bag this month.

img_7438

Crown Brush-SS035 Medium Face Contour Brush- This brush is very soft and I don’t have another brush that is shaped similar to this. I really do like using this brush to contour with. It helps blend out my contour making it look natural and not too harsh, even if I put too much on.

img_7437
Pacifica Coconut Blush Duo: Beaming & Tenderheart- The shades give a nice natural color to the cheeks. Beaming is a peachy shade and Tenderheart is a muave toned blush. They both apply evenly and would look good on light and medium skin tones. They start off as a light shade and can be buildable. I usually mix the shades together when I use this blush.
Naked Cosmetics-HD Finishing Translucent Powder: This powder works very well. When applied it blurs out any fine lines I have and makes my makeup look flawless. During the day if I get a little oily I can put this on to touch up and take away any unwanted shine without making me look too powdery. It also holds my under eye concealer in place all day.

 

Lancôme Monsieur Big Mascara- This mascara adds length and volume to my lashes without making them clumpy. I love the way this mascara looks on my lashes, the mascara is very black so it makes my lashes pop even more. Sadly, I may not buy the full size because I am trying to stick to drugstore mascaras  but we’ll see if I give in or not lol.

Promise Organic Nourishing Coconut Milk Face Lotion- This lotion does moisturize my face and I like to use it in the mornings because it has a thin consistency so I can put it on right before my makeup and it soaks in quickly. Plus it has coconut in it and I am a sucker for any face product that has coconut in it.

This Ipsy Glam Bag was a total win for me. I really enjoyed all the products and I am still using them in my beauty routine. Let me know how you liked the products that came in your Ipsy bag.

Thank you for reading!

Xoxo, Claritza

Leave a Reply

