July BoxyCharm Unboxing

Hi Loves,

My June BoxyCharm is in. Here are all the goodies I received for this months box!

img_6789

 

img_6334Blinc Electric Eyes Palette- This palette comes with 5 metallic shades. The shades are beautiful and are very high quality. I had no problems with any of the shades creasing or having fallout. They are extremity pigmented and buttery. However for this palette it is $45 and even though I do love these shades I think the price is a little steep for just 5 shadows.

img_6791

Colourpop Ultra Matte Lip: Beeper- I’ve been eyeballing this shade since it first launched so I was very excited to get this in my box! It’s such a beautiful brown shade. This liquid lipstick last for hours. Even after eating I barely needed to touch up. The formula is comfortable to wear and does not dry out my lips. Price $6

Bare Minerals Invisible Light Translucent Powder Duo- This is a product I have been wanting to try since I seen Nicole Guerriero’s video on this powder duo. The matte shade is great for setting my undereyes and all over my face it really blurs out my skin. The shimmer shade is a subtle highlight but it was too powder for my liking. My biggest dislike with this powder was that it does not do well with flash photography. It looked nice in natural lighting but as soon as I used the flash it had a horrible flashback. Because of that I will probably not be using this product even though I liked how it did blur out my skin. Price $32

Winky Lux Uni-Brow Universal Eyebrow Pencil- The packaging is very cute I love the Egyptian feel however my pencil melted while sitting in the mailbox. So I was not able to try it 😩 but if any one has tried it let me know if you liked the product. Price $12

Project Beauty Spray Set Go Makeup Setting Spray- This setting spray I really did like. I’m not a fan of the way it comes out of the bottle because it’s not a fine mist and it seems to wet my face more than I would like but as for the product itself it makes my makeup last longer and sets my powders in place. I will be purchasing this once I run out. Price $32

My favorite products from this months box were the Blinc Eyeshadow palette and the Colourpop Ultra Matte Lip in Beeper.

Let me know what product was your favorite in July’s BoxyCharm. Thank you for reading babes!

Xoxo,

Claritza

 

 

Leave a Reply

