June BoxyCharm

Hey Lovelies! I’m having so much fun with the goodies in this months BoxyCharm. My favorite product has been the Ofra Cosmetics liquid lipstick

 

img_6057Aesthetica Tapered Highlight Brush #H22- This brush has been perfect for applying highlight. The brush is fluffy and not dense. It helps to blend the highlight into the skin and not give a harsh highlight line.

Biobelle Sheet Mask- These mask are said to moisturize your skin and help give you a smooth and even complexion. I haven’t tried these mask yet, but I’m sure I will love them. They have good reviews and I’ve never used a face mask that I didn’t like.

img_6046

Ofra Cosmetics Liquid Lipstick:Tuscany- I was super excited to get this product. Ofra’s liquid lipstick have been a favorite formula of mine for a while now.  The color is beautiful and the formula is so nice! It goes on very smooth and last all day. This formula doesn’t dry out my lips and is comfortable to wear which is sometimes hard to find with liquid lipsticks. You can also purchase Ofra products at Ulta now.

img_6047

Artist Couture Diamond Glow Powder:Conceited- I’m always happy to try out a new highlight. This highlight is different for me because it is a loose powder. Since it is a loose powder I like to wet my brush a little before going into the powder that way the powder doesn’t fly everywhere and get messy. This highlight gives you an intense highlight that I love! Inside it has a sifter that you can turn so it keeps the product clean inside and it saves lots of product that way.

img_6050

img_5942

RealHer Palette 3- When I was swatching this palette I wasn’t in love with it and it just didn’t seem like something I would reach for a lot. I started to like it more when I was creating different looks with the palette.  It has a matte white shade that is perfect for the brow bone. It gives a matte highlight that makes the eyebrows pop. The formula is nice, but it could be better some of the shades were a little chalky. The overall colors are good, it is something that I will use more. I created such an easy purple smoky eye with this palette that I really ended up liking. Impeccable is probably my favorite shade in this palette because I don’t have another shade similar to it in my collection. It is a beautiful purple with gold in it and the gold really pops when it’s on the lid.

Thanks for reading this review on my June’s BoxyCharm.

Xoxo,

Claritza

Leave a Reply

