1 Year Blogiversary 

Hey Everyone!
So this post is going to be a little different from my usual blogs. It’s been 1 year since I started my blog. YAY! This past year has been so much fun for me, blogging and taking product shots for you guys.

img_5105

This is me!! Wearing one of my cutest shirts I own.

Thank you to all of you who read my blogs, follow me on Instagram, leave comments and message me. It honestly does mean so much to me that you like my content and don’t be afraid to leave comments or give me feedback back. I always want to improve.

I have definitely learned a lot about blogging, taking pictures and makeup this year. All these things have improved over this past year which is great! I love getting better at things and honestly practice is key! At anything you guys do in life with practice you will get better no matter what it is.

This past year has had its struggles and fun times both in my personal life and on my blog but I honestly love talking about different beauty products and trying out new products. Makeup is life! I get busy with life but sitting down and trying out new products or just practicing my makeup always makes me feel better.

img_5106-1

This is also me, just being myself. P.S. this is favorite snap filter. I use it way too often but I can’t get enough of it lol

I’m going to try to add in more hauls, make up of the day details and just more different types of blogs in general. I’m not sure what this year will bring but I am excited for new things to come. Who knows maybe one day I’ll finally make a YouTube channel. I guess we’ll both have to just wait and see. Once again if you want to see something added just let me know, I would love to hear your ideas.
Thank you for all your support loves! It means so much to me.

Xoxo,

Claritza

Leave a Reply

