Morphe 35R Ready, Set, Gold Palette

Hi my Beauties!

Sorry it’s been a little bit since I posted a blog. Life has been a little hectic, but I’m back and I’m ready to talk about the newest Morphe palette.

img_4250

Morphe recently released the 35R Ready, Set, Gold Palette. It is part of their collection and not limited edition. The packaging is the standard black plastic palette.

The palette is split between mattes and shimmer shades and I am loving the colors in this palette. As soon as I seen the palette I knew I needed it. It has beautiful rich brown and chocolate shades that are to die for! Each shadow is buttery and pigmented. The mattes were easy to blend and I didn’t have any issues with the shades creasing.

img_4249

This palette has so many different shades that it’s easy to use this palette for multilple looks. You can create a simple everyday look or a dramatic smoky look. My favorite shade in this palette is the shimmer black. It is such a different color than I have in any other palette. I have only played around with this shadow, I’m hoping to get a motd up for you guys using that shade, but it may be a struggle for me to create a look I really like using the shade.

img_4247

If you’re new to Morphe or a Morphe lover like me than I suggest you pick up this palette. You will not be disappointed at all. The shade range is great and the quality and pigment is amazing, not to mention how affordable this palette is. It is $22.99 for 35 shadows on the Morphe website. It is currently in stock if you wanted to pick it up.

Thank you for reading loves! I really hope you liked this post.

Xoxo,

Claritza

Leave a Reply

