March Ipsy Glam Bag

Hey Loves,

Here is my unbagging of my March Ipsy Glam Bag. ūüôā

img_3829

The first product I received in this months bag was:

Dirty Little Secrets Blush: Kitty Pink- The color is more on the peach side and not pink but I love this blush! It goes on so easily and the color is perfect for me. I lean more towards peach and corral colored blushes over pink so I was very happy with this color.

Elizabeth Mott Blending Brush- This blending brush was more tapered and less fluffy. It was very soft and it blended out harsh lines. Since it is tapered  I like to use this brush on the outer edge of my eye to add a darker color without making it look too harsh.

Tarte Lip Paint:Rose- I have tried the Tarte Lip Paints before and I love them this shade was no different. The formula last all day and doesn’t crumble off even when you’re touching up the lip paint. The color is beautiful! It’ll pair with so many different eye looks.

img_3826

Pur Cosmetics Disappearing Ink 4 in 1 Concealer- This product I was not a fan of. The formula was a little too thick for me, it would settle into any lines I had. The formula was harder to blend out than I would like and I just didn’t like the way it made my skin look once it was applied so I would give this product a pass.

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Face Moisturizer- This moisturizer does make your skin feel hydrated and soft after you use this product and I have heard good things about it. I haven’t been using it long enough to know how much it’ll help out any dry patches I have, but I will continue to use it to see if it’s worth purchasing.

This months bag was so cute. I loved how it folded over with a design on it. This is getting added into my purse as my current makeup bag. I really did love the products in this months bag. The blush was my favorite product so far, I am definitely going to need to buy another one because I can see myself hitting pan on it.

Thanks for reading my blog loves I hoped you liked it and I will have another blog up really soon!

Xoxo,

Claritza

One thought on “March Ipsy Glam Bag

Leave a Reply

