March BoxyCharm Unboxing

Hello Loves,

This months BoxyCharm had some really good products that I was excited to add into my collection.

img_3823

The first product I received was the:

Smashbox Photofinish Primer-Travel Size. It’s their basic primer with nothing added into it, but it is a favorite of mine. This primer does make my makeup last longer and it works on many different skin types. When trying new primers I like to buy the travel size if it’s available to see how I am going to like it first before I spend more money on a primer I’m not in love with. Price $16

img_3821

RealHer Lipliner: I Am Unique-This was my first time trying out a liner from this brand and I really liked it. The pencil was very creamy and glided on my lips so easily. It is not a wood pencil but it is sort of plastic, it is the same type of packing as the Colourpop Lippie pencils. I have really been liking that type of pencil liner. Price $12.50

img_3820

RealHer Matte Liquid Lipstick: I Am Fearless- This liquid lipstick is a watery formula but it does dry completely matte. I was worried it would apply patchy and messy since the formula is more on the watery side but I didn’t have any of those issues. This product actually lasted all day on the lips. It stayed on while I ate and drank and at the end of the day I was completely surprised at how well this product lasted. Price $15

Crown Brush: SS023 Deluxe Fan Brush- This is my first Crown Brush and I was so excited to try it out. This brush was soft and it was great for applying highlight or contouring with. ย I do prefer this fan brush over other ones I have becauseย it is more fuller and it applies the product on smoother. It could even work for blush or applying face powder because the brush is so large. Price $18.99

img_3822

Naked Cosmetics Urban Rustic Palette- At first I was hesitant about the colors in this palette, but after I played around with the colors for a little bit I fell in love with them. They are extremely pigmented and creamy. They apply smoothly and look great. You can mix these shadesย with colors from other palettes to make so many great looks. Price $39.99

Overall I am in love with this months box. The total of this box retails for $102 and I only paid $21 for this box. This is such a good deal! Let me know if you’ve tried any of these products and how you like them. Thanks for reading!

Xoxo,

Claritza

 

Leave a Reply

