February BoxyCharm Unboxing

Hey Beauties!

I finally have my February BoxyCharm unboxing up! Sorry it took a little longer than usual.

img_3586

Okay, so like usual I love the products in this months box. This box has never let me down.

The first product I received in this box was:

img_3601

Real Her Moisturizing Lipstick: No Filter- This lipstick is very creamy and moisturizing, which is great because it doesn’t dry out your lips. The shade looks a little mauve when I swatched it on my arm but when I applied it on my lips it looked nude with no mauve color. The packaging of this product is super cute! I love the black and white colors and the square tube. It stands out from other lipsticks, which makes me like it more.

img_3585

Makeup Geek Eyeshadows: Creme Brûlée and Bitten- First of all if you haven’t bought Makeup Geek eyeshadows before open up another tab and pick up a few. The quality of these eyeshadows are amazing and they are affordable. These colors are very pigmented and are easy to blend out this helps out a lot when you’re trying to create a makeup look.

Royal and Langnickel Omnia Eye Kit- This eye kit comes with two brushes, BOM-40 Shader and BOM-18 Detail brush. These brushes are extremely soft and help to apply shadow so effortlessly. The handle on these brushes has a coating to help get a better grip while using the brush. I actually really like that these brushes do have that. I have other brushes from this brand and they also have the same smooth texture on the handle.

Small Z Palette- I was so excited to get a Z palette in my box. These palettes always come in handy for storing loose shadows, depotting palettes to help make more space or for traveling. This palette can fit 9 regular size eyeshadow pans or 2 blushes and 2 eyeshadows. I based the blushes off the Makeup Geek sizes.

Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion- This product did help to smooth out my skin and get rid of the dead skin that was not helping out my complexion. The recommendation for this products is 1-2 times per week with 3 days in between uses. This product is a little harsh for my skin so I would not use it more than once a week.

The complete total for this months box was $153 and I only paid $21 for the box! Talk about a steal!

I hope you guys like this post and let me know if you’ve tried any of the products and how you liked them. Thanks for reading. 🙂

Xoxo,

Claritza

 

Leave a Reply

