February Ipsy Glam Bag

My February Ipsy bag was packed with products that I am loving.

img_3559

My favorite product was the:

Naked Cosmetics HD Finishing Powder. I used it to set my under eye area and I didn’t have any creasing! Sometimes trying to find the right powder is hard, but this one is great. I will be repurchasing it. I also used it to set my foundation and it smoothed out my skin and blurred my pores. I didn’t  get any flashback with this powder so it’s perfect for pictures!

Trust Fund Beauty Nail Polish: $12 Latte- This polish dried quickly and allowed me to put multiple coats on without it getting clumpy. I’ve only been wearing this polish for a few days and so far it has not chipped. I do really like this formula of this polish and I will purchase another color.

img_3563

NYX Butter Lipstick:Lifeguard- The color starts off a little sheer but it is buildable. It is a very creamy lipstick which is good because it is moisturizing and doesn’t dry out your lips. With that in mind it will transfer when eating or drinking.

Promise Organic Coconut Milk Facial Scrub- This is light exfoliating scrub that leaves your skin soft and refreshed after you use it. It cleanses you skin but it can be used everyday because it’s not too harsh on the skin.

img_3562

Hikari Cream Pigment Eyeshadow:Latte- This shadow is beautiful! It’s a bronze cream that applies so easily onto the skin and last all day. I have used this without a eyeshadow primer and I didn’t have any issue with it creasing. Using this shadow alone is great for a simple and quick look.

I hope you guys liked this post! I’ll have my BoxyCharm unboxing up soon. Thanks for reading!

Xoxo,

Claritza

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

