Urban Decay Electric Palette 

The Urban Decay Electric Palette comes with 10 bright and vibrant eyeshadows. The palette includes matte, shimmer and glittery shadows. The pigmentation in this palette definitely surprised me.

img_2760-1

The colors in the palette blended out so easily! I didn’t have any issues with the colors not blending out well. I was expecting to probably have some shadows not blend out well, be patchy or chalky because of the bright colors, but I didn’t have any of these issues while using this palette. There was fallout while using this palette, but that was expected like in a lot of palettes, especially with a lot of pigmentation. With these colors I would definitely use a eyeshadow primer to make sure the colors last all day and do not crease. The primer would also help to keep the shadows bright and bold.

img_2764-1

The design of this palette is beautiful. It’s a hard plastic palette with a magnetic closure. The box of this palette has the same design so I had to keep the box for display. It also comes with a double ended brush that is perfect for packing color onto the lid, water line or precisely adding shadow to the lid.

img_3079

When I first seen this palette I knew I wanted it, but I finally decided to pick it up because it was on sale for $24 at Ulta. I usually stick with neutral and warm shades, but I wanted to get out of my comfort zone and add more color into my eyeshadow looks and this is the palette to help with that.

I love how bright all these shades are and they all stand out on their own. I can look at his palette all day, it’s just so pretty. I don’t have any complaints about this palette, its a hit product for me.

This palette is still available on Sephora.com for $24 under the sale tab. If you want this palette get it while you can it has sold out on a lot of other websites.

I hoped you liked this review. Thanks for reading loves!

Xoxo, Claritza

Leave a Reply

