January Ipsy Glam Bag 

Hello Beauties,

Here is a review on my January Ipsy Bag. I get so many different and new products from this subscription I don’t think I’ll ever cancel it.

Here are the products I got in this months bag:

Naked Cosmetics Pigment-Desert Sun #02: This pigment is gorgeous and when it is applied on the lid it gives your eyes so much pop, I absolutely love it. If you’re looking for something to make your eyes pop or with a lot of shimmer this is pigment for you.

Manna Kadar Blush-Paradise: This is my first time trying Manna Kadar and it didn’t let me down. This blush is very pigmented and blends out easily. With this blush I just needed a small amount and it gave me a lot of color to my cheeks and it lasted throughout the day. It has a golden sheen to the blush for more dimension and it doesn’t have any glitter.

The Balm Cosmetics-Bahama Mama: This is a matte bronzer with a neutral undertone and I have been in love with this bronzer. At first it was a little hard to pick up bronzer from the small pan size, but once I swirled my whole brush in the pan I was able to pick up enough product. I can contour and bronze with this shade. It applies so easily to the skin and it looks great once applied. I will purchase this product once I run out of it.

Jelly Pong Pong Lip Scrub: This product helped to exfoliate my lips leaving them soft and moisturized after. It has a coffee and coconut scent that I didn’t care for too much, but it’s not too strong I will still continue to use it because it does a good job of taking off any dry skin. 

Ciate Gelology Top Coat: Unfortunetly I was unable to try this product out, but I will put it to the test once I take my acrylics off.  This product is supposed to give you the look of having gel polish and also last longer like a gel polish would do. It is meant to put over a normal polish. I’m excited to try this product out.

My favorite product is The Balm Bronzer, I have been wanting to try the product and now that I have I am sold on it. It’s such a great bronzer for so many different skin tones. This months bag had a lot of great products that will put to use often.

Thanks for reading! I’ll have another blog up this week for you guys.

Xoxo, Claritza

 

Leave a Reply

