Tarte-Don’t Quit Your Day Dream Palette 

Tarte has another palette that I have been obsessing over and it’s the Don’t Quit Your Day Dream Palette.

All the shadows in this palette are soft and blend out very easily. I don’t have any problem with fallout while using this palette.


This palette has two matte shadows and 6 shimmer shades. Shine on is perfect for a lid or a highlight color. Loveee has been my go to crease color when I use this palette or if I’m in a rush I just apply this in my crease and on the outer “v” of my eyes to help add color and definition to my eyes. 

All the shades in this palette are warm tones, which is something that I lean towards when buying palettes. I love that it’s a small palette, but there are so many different looks you can create with it. Using Lovee in the crease, Runway on the lid and Werk in the outer corner is a pretty eye look that is super simple and easy to do.

This palette is $29 and is available at Ulta, Ulta.com and Tarte.com All the shades are pigmented and not patchy at all. Sometimes darker shades and be patchy and hard to blend, but Werk went on smooth and blends out easily. I like how it’s buildable because it helps you control how much shadow you want to apply.

Overall this palette is great, I’ve been rediscovering how much I love Tarte shadows becuase  they are so creamy and smooth and this palette didn’t disappoint.

I hope you liked this post. Thanks for reading loves.

Xoxo, Claritza

 

Leave a Reply

