Tarte Maneater Palette

The Tarte Maneater is just absolutely beautiful. As soon as I seen pictures I knew I needed it. The day it launched in Ulta I went and picked it up and I’m glad I did.

This may be one of my favorite Tarte palettes so far. It’s full of warm toned shadows that are just beautiful. The colors are extremely pigmented and creamy, I didn’t expect the shadows to be as creamy as they were. They are easy to blend out, there is not very much fallout which is great and I can create many looks with this palette from simple to a dramatic smokey eye. It’s small and compact which is great for travel or when storing the palette.

The shade Lace can be used as a highlight or a shadow. Lace and Foxy can be mixed together to create a darker highlight that is great as a highlight or a blush topper. This palette does come with a cream and a brown matte shadow which is a must in a palette for me. I have had such a hard time putting this palette down because the shadows are soft and the colors are perfect for any type of look especially when I’m in a rush, all my favorite colors are in one palette.

If you love warm tone shadows this palette is a must have. Thanks for reading.

Xoxo, Claritza

Leave a Reply

