Morphe 9BZ Bronzer Palette

The Morphe 9BZ That Glow Bronzer Palette has been amazing! This palette comes with 9 Bronzer shades 7 matte and 2 shimmers. It is a perfect palette for so many skin tones and is a must for a makeup artist kit.

img_2225

When it comes to my bronzers I’m all about a matte bronzer, I rarely ever use a shimmer bronzer. I like that this palette only comes with 2 shimmer bronzers and I only ever use them in the summer.

This palette can give you a light bronze look or an very glowy and summery look throughout the year. Even though its been around 30-40 degrees out side I’ve been applying bronzer like I would in the summer it just warms up my face and gives me a glow that I love. Especially because my hair tends to wash me out sometimes so I need to add extra product to make sure it really shows.

img_2224

The powders are very creamy and bendable like all Morphe palettes are. You can never go wrong with a Morphe palette, the quality is great and the price is always affordable. This palette is $17.99 on the Morphe website and its definitely worth it in my opinion. It blends easily and can be used all year around, some shades would also be really good to apply in your crease as a transition shade.

Thank you for reading loves, if you have this palette I hope you love it as much as I do!

Xoxo,

Claritza

Leave a Reply

