November Ipsy GlamBag

Hi Beauties!

This blog will be a review of the products I received in my November Ipsy Glam Bag.

img_1743

The Balm:Mad Lash Mascara-This mascara lengthens my lashes in just one coat. The brush is longer than most other mascara wands and is curved so it coats the majority of your lashes at once.

Luxie:524T Stippling Brush- The brush helps to blend everything together or to apply powder. I like using to brush to help apply my bronzer, it gives it a more blended finish.

Formula X Nail Polish:Huntress- I have received a few other Formula X polishes in other Ipsy bags and I love the formula. It drys fast and doesn’t chip right away.

Elizabeth Mott Lip Laquer:Moxie Muave-The Lip Laquer is more of a watery formula, it is quick drying into a matte finish. I do have to layer this twice because at first application is it very thin so I apply a second coat once the first is dry to get more color. I didn’t have any issue with it cracking or transferring when I ate or drank, but it did start to wear off.

img_1746

Verb:Ghost Oil-I’m not a huge fan of hair products but this oil made my hair look shiny and healthy.

Thanks for reading! Leave me comments on what you would like to see next.

Xoxo, Claritza

 

 

Leave a Reply

