November BoxyCharm Unboxing

Hey Loves,

My November BoxyCharm is here, that I have been waiting for since late September when I found out this month would have another palette in the box!

This month included 5 full size items which I am loving!

img_1713

Marula Face Oil-This oil could be used to hydrate the skin and as a primer. It worked really well to keep my skin hydrated and feeling soft throughout the day but doesn’t make your skin look oily. I tried it out as a primer and to my surprise it kept my makeup in place and it kept my oils at bay throughout the day.

img_1714

BellaPierre Kiss Proof Lip Creme: Antique Pink-This quickly became one of my favorite formulas for liquid lipsticks. It’s a watery texture but drys down to a matte and is comfortable to wear and does not dry out your lips. This is a very long wearing formula. I reapplied in the center of my lips after I ate lunch and the formula still ladled through the day. Its easily a 8 hr wearing liquid lipstick.

img_1658

Crown Brush: C513-This brush is perfect for blending out a cut crease or using it to apply color on your lash line. I use it to apply shadow on my lash line. The brush tapers to a point and it has long and shorter bristles to help apply and blend out the shadow at the same time. The bristles are natural hair and very soft. It’s my first brush from Crown brushes and I will buy more after loving this one so much.

Makeup Geek Blush: Spell Bound- Is a light pink blush that would complement many skin tones. It is very soft and applies easily on the skin and last throughout the day. These blushes are great quality and are affordable. If your in the market for a new blush I would checkout the Makeup Geek ones.

img_1718

Studio Makeup Eyeshadow Palette- I love getting palettes in my BoxyCharm. I did receive a different Studio Makeup Eyeshadow Palette in a previous box. This palette has more cool tone colors with mattes and shimmers. The colors apply smooth and blend out easily. Each color is pigmented and not chalky. I liked that this palette comes with a dark grey rather then a black like most palettes.

img_1716

This month box came to a total of $150 and I only paid $21 for the whole box. If you are looking for a monthly subscription box to try out I highly recommend BoxyCharm, it comes with 5 full size products each month, BoxyCharm have never let me down with any of the products!

Thank you for reading loves,

Xoxo Claritza.

Leave a Reply

