October Ipsy Glam Bag

Hello Dolls,

My October Ipsy Bag is in and I am loving the witchy theme this month. This month Ipsy teamed up with Valfre to create the amazing design of the bag.

img_1070

Lottie London: Precise Eyeshadow Brush- This brush is perfect for packing color onto the lid and applying shadow under the brow bone. It’s very soft and helps to blend out harsh lines.

Ciate: Fierce Flicks Eyeliner- This liner has a felt tip and glides on very easily. It is very pigmented in just one swipe I didn’t need to go over the liner to darken it up. The tip is very thin which helps to make a perfect wing. Out of all the liners I tried so far this one is one of my favorites.

Lovely Perfume: Sarah Jessica Parker- When it comes to perfume I am very picky. I do like the smell of the perfume although it is very different than the scents I normally for. It is a stronger and more mature scent so it’s not for everyone. It has scents of mandarin, rosewood, cedarwood, patchouli, orchid and bergamot for a feminine and sultry scent.

Beaute Basics Eyeshadow: Satin Taupe- This shadow is very pigmented with one swipe and it can be built up to increase the intensity of the shadow. When packed on the lid it gives the look of a smoky eye with only this one shade. This shadow is perfect for an effortless look for fall.

img_1074

The Balm: Hot Mama Blush/Shadow- This blush is a pink shade with gold shimmer in it. I really like it as an eyeshadow and as a blush topper but not as a full blush because it has too much glitter in it for my liking.

img_1073

My favorite products were the brush, eyeliner, Beaute Basics shadow and of course the design of the bag. It is now my new makeup bag for my purse.

Thanks for reading!

Xoxo, Claritza

Leave a Reply

