Lorac Mega PRO 3

Hello Loves!

The Lorac Mega PRO 3 palette is here and I couldn’t be any happier! I bought this palette as soon as it was available on Ulta.com. When Lorac first posted this palette on their SnapChat I knew I would love it, the colors are gorgeous and are perfect for fall!

image2

This palette contains 32 shadows, 16 are matte and 16 are shimmers. It is priced at $60. It is a little pricey, but I do this it is a good investment for the amount of shadows you get.

image1

This is my first Lorac palette and I am amazed in the quality of the shadows. Every single shadow in this palette is full of pigmentation. I thought some of the shadows would apply patchy, but every color went on extremely smooth. The shadows are buttery and are very easy to blend out. If a mistake is made it is easy to fix with this palette. I find that the shadows do not crease at all.

image3

The shadows Snow, Cava and Tulle could all be used as a highlight also! This is a palette that I am going to be using almost everyday for the next few weeks. It is hard to put down because it has so many shades that can be used to create many different looks. After using this palette and falling in love with the quality of the shadows I will be getting more Lorac palettes very soon.

I would recommend this palette to everyone. If you’re someone who doesn’t wear eyeshadow often this would be a great palette to have because of the variety of matte and shimmer shades in the palette that would look great on everyone.

If you get your hands on this palette let me know how you like it!

Xoxo, Claritza

Leave a Reply

