Essence Palettes

Hey Beauties!

I went to Ulta a few weeks ago and I was finally able to pick up the Essence Palettes. Every time I went to Ulta they were always out of stock or broken, so I was excited to finally try them out.

img_0578

All together they have 4 palettes I picked up 2 in the shades Vintage and Bronze. These palettes are only $5 each for 8 shimmer shadows. The quality of these palettes are amazing! They are extremely pigmented and very smooth. Applying them is easy and they blend out well. They are not chalky and do not have a lot of fallout.

Bronze and Vintage Palette

After using these palettes I will buy the other 2. They are inexpensive and the quality is great. Even if these palettes were more I would still purchase them because the quality is that good! The lighter shades can also be used as a highlighter and they will make your cheekbones pop. I love these palettes, for the quality and the cost of these I recommend these palettes. They’re good to have in your collection because of the different shades that come in each palette.

Xoxo, Claritza

 

Leave a Reply

