September BoxyCharm Unboxing

For this months BoxyCharm I recieved 5 full size items which included a palette that I am loving!

img_0374

Studio Makeup On-The-Go Palette- The palette consist of 9 shades. 5 matte and 4 shimmers. It is a neutral toned palette (which is my favorite type of palette). The shadows are soft and easy to apply and blend out. I love this palette for an everyday look or to use as a travel palette because it has all the shadows I need for different looks.

Butter London Nail Polish-Yummy Mummy- This shade is nude/taupe color. I have tried man different nudes and taupes and I never liked any of the shades until I got this polish. It is a pretty color and you can never go wrong with a nude polish. The polish lasted 4 days before any polish started chipping or waring off and that is without a top coat. I don’t but polish often but I see myself using this polish very often and I would purchase the color again or a different shade because I do like the formula of the nail polish.

img_0378

Project Beauty Hairgurt- This is a shampoo that is supposed to help with frizzy hair and smooth out hair. I haven’t tried this yet but I am curious to see if this will help with smoothing out hair. It sounds promising so I hope this product does help.

Pur Cosmetics Lip Lure-Belle- This comes with a slanted applicator to help get a precise application. The formula is very pigmented and does add a shine to the lips. It last for hours and doesn’t dry out your lips. I really enjoy this product.

Hikari Eyeliner- This eyeliner goes on extremely smooth. It last on the waterline for most of the day and its very easy to blend out. I applied this on the lid and blended out the line for a smoked out liner, it gave a great finish and lasted all day.

img_0383

The products added up to a total of $110.95 and I only paid $21 for the box. All of these products are great and they have already been added into my makeup routine. This is a great way to try out new products and expose yourself to new brands.

Thanks for reading.

Xoxo, Claritza

 

Leave a Reply

