September Ipsy Glam Bag 

Hey Dolls,

In this months Ipsy bag I got all new products that I haven’t tried before and I am really liking them.

img_0276

Too Faced Lip Injection Extreme- I am not a huge fan of clear lip gloss but this plumper is bomb! I haven’t used clear gloss since high school and I have wore this plumper a few times since I got my Ipsy bag. Once it’s applied after about 2 minutes my lips started to tingle, it is a slight discomfort at first but it does go away. It plumps my lips and make them look fuller while moisturizing my lips. I will be buying more colors.

Naked Advanced Aloe Cream- This cream can be used for face and body. It leaves your skin soft and it gives lots of moisture. I like using this after I wash my face or hands to give back some moisture.

Amie Deep Pore Exfoliating Polish- I love this product! I only used it a few times, but it is already added into my beauty routine. I don’t use it everyday, but I will use it at least once a week to exfoliate my skin and help get rid of any impurites or dead skin. After one use I immediately noticed my skin was softer and brighter. It is an exfoliator so it contains small beads to help deep clean your face. It smells like citrus and really helps to wake you up in the morning.

Seraphine Botanicals Guave Butter-This product can be used on the cheeks, lips and eyes. I  was never a huge fan of cream blushes, but this product really changed my mind. It was easy to blend out onto my cheeks and gave a very natural color on the skin. It doesn’t look like any product was applied. I even used it on my lips and eyes for a quick makeup look and it was just enough color to add to my face. The shade is very neutral and will look good

Dirty Little Secret Eye Shadow in Teaser- This shadow is a light warm brown color that is great for a transition color or it can even be worn alone in the crease for a simple make look.

That was all the products I received in my Ipsy bag for September. I hope you enjoyed this blog. Thanks for reading.

Xoxo, Claritza

Leave a Reply

