Milani Lipsticks 

Hello Beauties,

This is my Milani Color Statement Lipstick Collection. Little by little my Milani Collection is growing. I really do like their lipsticks. They come in a range of colors and they have matte and satin(the lipstick does have a shine to it, but not enough to be glossy) formulas which is perfect for everyone.

img_9907

All the lipsticks go on very smooth and creamy. It’s hard to find a matte lipstick that applies smoothly and doesn’t tug on the lips when it’s applied, but these Milani lipsticks are great no matter the finish it gives.

The matte lipsticks last longer than the satin, after around 4 hours I have to reapply the lipstick. Having to reapply a lipstick throughout the day doesn’t bother me. When the lipstick begins to wear off it wears off all at the same time and doesn’t leave your lips with only patches of color in certain spots.

These lipsticks are very moisturizing and do not dry out my lips after I have used them. It is hard to find a lipstick that won’t leave your lips chapped at the end of the day and Milani lipsticks don’t do that. img_9908

These lipsticks are $6 each and are available on Milani’s website and in drugstores. I get all my Milani products from CVS they carry almost all their products in store. I do recommend these lipsticks for someone wanting a good quality lipstick without breaking the bank. The color selection is large and everyone will be able to find many shades that complement their skin tone.

img_9904

I hope you enjoyed this post. Thanks for reading!

Xoxo, Claritza

Leave a Reply

