Urban Decay Ammo Palette

The Urban Decay Ammo Palette comes with 10 shimmer shadows. It has neutral and colorful shadows. It’s a compact palette which makes it easy to store and great for travel.

img_9449

This palette is great to use for any occasion. You can create a simple eyeshadow look or a dramatic look using this palette. The shadows are very soft and give great pigmentation. The only two shadows I had issues with were the black and white. They were not as soft as the other shadows and I really had to keep adding product to my brush to get the color payoff that I wanted. I still got the shadows to the color I wanted it just took some extra time. The brush that comes in this palette is great for packing the shadow onto the lids. 

img_9450

I found this palette at Nordstrom Rack for $15 and I’m glad I decided to pick it up. I have never used an Urban Decay Palette that I didn’t like. This is just another palette that they made just right.

img_9448

A few of these colors can also be found in the naked palettes. 

Sin-Naked 

Chopper-Naked 2 

Smog-Naked 

Thanks for reading Loves!

Xoxo, Claritza

Leave a Reply

