July BoxyCharm Unboxing

I was extra excited to receive this month BoxyCharm because of the Ofra single eyeshadows and magnetic palette that was included in this months box.
 

This months box included:

PYT Hair Oil-This oil smoothed out my hair and left my hair shiny after one use. However it has a strong cologne smell and although I love the way mens cologne smells I don’t want to smell like it myself. I will apply it at night before bed to let the oil absorb in my hair and that way I don’t have to smell manly during the day. People who are sensitive to strong smells may not care for this oil.

Mally Eyeliner-Ice Blue-This color is very pretty and it last most the day on the waterline. It is very creamy and is pigmented.  I think this would be perfect for a beach look or even for a day at the pool.

Noyah Lip Gloss-Malbec-This lip gloss is very pretty and not sticky. This can be used with or without makeup. The gloss can be built up to become more pigmented. Even with multiple layers applied the gloss isn’t sticky, it is very comfortable to wear. I wore a thin layer with no makeup and I didn’t even notice I had gloss on. It gave me a little color and looked natural.

img_8423

Mally Eyeliner in Ice Blue and Noyah Lip Gloss in Malbec.

Ofra Cosmetics Eye shadows and Magnetic palette-It came with 6 eye shadows and a magnetic palette to store the eye shadows in. 3 shadows are matte and 3 are shimmer. They are all beautiful colors. Buttercup is great to highlight the brow bone with. Truffle is perfect as a transition color or a crease color it is perfect for all skin tones. Bohemian is a perfect dark shimmer for the lid or for the outer corner to create a smoky eye. All colors are easy to blend and will work for many skin tones.

Everything in this months box came out to be a value of $123 and I only paid $21 this box was definitely a steal. Even if it was just the Ofra Eye Shadows the box would of been worth it. Let me know what you got in your BoxyCharm this month.

Xoxo, Claritza

Leave a Reply

