Morphe 35OM and 35OS Palette 

Morphe is such a great brand. Their products are affordable and the quality is great. Their products keep getting better and the brand keeps expanding to new products that have not disappointed me.

One of Morphe’s hottest palettes is the 35O. It was sold out online for so long and it was only available in the store. I was unable to buy it online so I drove 2 hours to the Morphe store to buy the palette and it was worth the drive! The 35O is amazing. The colors are pigmented and gorgeous. My only complaint was that I wanted more mattes and then Morphe came out with the 35OM and 35OS! 😍😍


35OM-This palette is full of matte shadows! The pigmentation is amazing. The shadows are soft and blend out very easily. So many eyeshadow looks can be made with the palette. These two palette are going to be the main palettes that I will be using for the summer. I can do a simple or a bold look with either palette. The colors are perfect for all skin tones. Each palette has the same colors they are just in matte or shimmer.


35OS-I was extremely excited for the matte shadows but when I used this palette I am obsessed with it. This palette is full of all shimmer shadows!These shadows are extremely creamy and pigmented. These shadows do not need to be reapplied like other colors to intensify the color. They are metallic and the colors are gorgeous! I l mean look at these swatches. The colors speak for themselves. Morphe has out done themselves again with another amazing product that is affordable for everyone.

I would recommend these palettes to everyone! They are extremely gorgeous! I can’t wait to see what looks I can create with these palettes.

Xoxo, Claritza

Leave a Reply

