June Ipsy Glam Bag

IMG_7019

This months glam bag included:

Seraphine Botanicals Blush-This blush doesn’t have a shade color it says for all skin tones. I actually loved the color of this blush it added a shimmery warmth to my face and gave me a good glow. The blush went on very smooth without having to add a lot of product onto my brush. I will add this products into my daily blushes.

Hey Honey Moisturizing Day & Night Cream-I tried the cream once and it leaves my skin soft. I prefer it more at night because it takes time to soak into my skin and when I apply makeup in the morning I look for a moisturizer that absorbs quickly into my skin that way I can go straight into applying my makeup.

Urban Decay Eyeshadow-Fireball. This eyeshadow looks pink in most lightings but can look peachy in different lights or in other angles. This shadow was very soft and applied easily.

Formula X Nail Polish-Wing Woman. Perfect red nail color that looks good on all skin tones.

BioRepublic Face Mask-I received 2 mask in my Ipsy bag. Pomegranate Crush and Cucumber Breeze. The pomegranate is for illuminating and the cucumber is for soothing of the skin. I have not tried these yet but I will start with the pomegranate crush because I’m always look for more healthy and illuminated skin.

IMG_7020

Top: Urban Decay eyeshadow in Fireball

Bottom: Seraphine Blush

So far my favorite product from this bag was the blush.I loved the glow and color it gave to my cheeks. A BoxyCharm unboxing will be up next!

Xoxo, Claritza

Leave a Reply

