BECCA x Jaclyn Hill Face Palette

IMG_7047

After debating for a few weeks I decided to get the BECCA x Jaclyn Hill Champagne Collection Face Palette! I’m not sure why I honestly debated about getting this palette because I am in love with Champagne Pop(the first highlight Becca and Jaclyn Hill collaborated on). This  palette is life!! The pigmentation of the blushes and the glow this palette gives is AMAZING!

IMG_7052

The packaging is beautiful. It fits Jaclyn Hill with her love for gold and white. The design is very chic.

IMG_7038

Today I mixed Amaretto and Pamplemousse for my blush and I topped it with Prosecco Pop for my highlight. The blush and highlight lasted all day. The blush is extremely pigmented, a little blush is all I needed.

In this palette it includes 3 blushes and 2 highlights.

Top Row:

Luminous Blush in Rosé Spritz

Mineral Blush in Amaretto

Mineral Blush in Pamplemousse

Bottom Row:

Shimmering Skin Perfector in Champagne Pop

Shimmering Skin Perfector in Prosecco Pop

Swatches are in same order as the palette.

Left picture is with flash. Right is without flash.

Xoxo, Claritza

Leave a Reply

