BH Cosmetics Review

Hello Dolls,

I am finally getting around to showing you these swatches from the BH Cosmetics and Carli Bybel Palette collaboration. This palette is amazing! All the colors in this palette are pigmented and can work on any skin tone. This palette comes with 10 eye shadows and 4 highlights. This is hands down one of my favorite palettes at the moment and I will most likely buy another to have as a backup because I like it that much!

IMG_6405

L to R: Top Row, Middle Row and Bottom Row

This was my first purchase from BH Cosmetics and I was extremely happy with it. I first received BH products as a Christmas gift and I was surprised with how pigmented the eye shadows were and how well the makeup brushes worked. This brand is extremely affordable and is always having great sales! I have also recently started seeing their products at Ross and TJ Maxx.

This is the Nude Blush 10 Color Palette. This is perfect for traveling because it has a variety of different colors in one palette.The blushes are pigmented and very soft. I also like mixing the darker blushes with a lighter blush to get a more subtle color. There is not one color that I do not like they are all amazing!

IMG_6404

The Sculpt and Blend brush set is amazing. The brushes are soft and do not shed. They help to blend out my contour and eye shadow easily. My favorite brush is the 124 brush because I can use it to apply contour, blush, face powder or set powder underneath my eyes. I would reccomend this brush set for anyone wanting good brushes to help them blend, but you can also use these brushes for anything that you want.

After previously trying out their brush sets I wanted to know how the individual brushes were and they are still the same quality. I purchased the #12 blending brush and I love it. It was affordable and its one of my favorite blending brushes. The last product I bought was the Liquid eyeliner in Black. It goes on very smooth and easy. It has a felt tip, this allows me to make the lines thin or thick. Once the liner dried I could go over it a second time to darken the liner or to fill in any spots I missed without the liner getting messed up.

So far everything I have tried from BH Cosmetics has been amazing. I will continue shopping with them because of the quality and prices of their products. Let me know if I need to try out any other products from BH Cosmetics.

Xoxo, Claritza

Leave a Reply

