May Ipsy Glam Bag

IMG_6065

This months Ipsy Glam bag includes:

SLMissGlam small contour brush-W07. This brush is very soft and would be perfect to blend out cream or powder contour.

Smashbox X-Rated Mascara. I have not tried this product yet, but I like saving these smaller mascaras for travel or for when I am ready to purchase a new mascara I just pull these out from my drawer and see which I like the best.

Epice Hydrating Mask- I still need to try out and see how I like it.

Hibiskiss lip color-Coral. This gives off a neutral color, but with lots of shimmer in the product.

Hikari Shimmer Bronzer-Radiate

These colors are so pretty and would be perfect for a summer glow. The left picture is with flash and the right picture is without flash. The top swatch in both pictures is all 4 colors mixed in one.

Thanks for visiting my page. I’ll be back soon with another blog post!

Xoxo, Claritza

Leave a Reply

