Favorite Ipsy products

Hello Dolls!

I have been subscribed to Ipsy for the past year and here are my favorite products including 5 of my favorite bag styles. These bags are perfect to keep your products organized in your purse or when traveling.

These are my favorite eye shadows, eyeliners and brushes that have came in my bags.

Brushes: Beau Gachis- Concealer and eye shadow brushes. Royal & Langnickel- Medium Eye Shader. Luxie- 205 Tapered blending. All these brushes are extremely soft. They make putting shadow on so much easier and they all blend out shadow so well.

Eye shadow: Ipsy & NYX collab(they do not have names to the shadows). The Balm-FIT. Hikari-Mink. Luxie-No. 290. Ofra-Bliss(can also be used as a highlight).

Eyeliners: The Balm Mr. Write Now-Jac. Doucce Cosmetics-500. Both liners go on smooth and last for hours the Doucce is waterproof so it is long wearing on the waterline.

Swatches Top to Bottom: Doucce liner, The Balm liner, Hikari, Luxie, The Balm shadow, Ofra, Nyx 1,2,3.

Lip Products!

Urban Decay Glide on Lip Pencil-Ozone. This helped to prevent feathering and bleeding from lip colors.

The Balm Meet Matte Hughes Liquid Lipstick- Committed. This color is so pretty on many different skin tones and it is one of my favorite formulas. It is long wearing and even if I reapply it does not crumble or flake off my lips.

NYX Liquid Suede- Pink Lust. Such and pretty color and is long wearing, but it does transfer a little when eating or drinking.

 

Now here are the rest of my favorite products from this past years Ipsy Glam bags.

Tarte Smooth Operator finishing powder. This helped to control my oils and keep my makeup in place.

Clarisea Charcoal Exfoliant-This helped to get rid of dirt and black heads. It left my skin clear after the first use.

Gel Effect Aurora- Inky Dinky. This is my favorite nail polish! My nail polish usually chips after one day, but this polish lasted for 2 weeks! I was so impressed by how long this polish lasted. The color is also so pretty. This polish doesn’t need a UV light, just apply like a regular polish and it last.

Tarte waterproof bronzer- Park Avenue Princess. This is a great bronzer for the summer it has a slight shimmer which gives a glow to the skin.

Essence Lash Princess-This mascara makes my lashes long. Its perfect for days when I just want a simple makeup look.

Benefit Gimme Brow-This makes my brows fuller and helps fill in the empty spots.

Ofra Eyebrow-Universal- This pencil also doubles as a wax and helps keep my eyebrows in place. At first I did not like this pencil, but once I brushed out the product I really liked the results.

Klorane Floral water makeup remover- This makeup remover is amazing! I am very picky with what I use to take of my makeup especially when it comes to my eye makeup. It does not irritate my eyes at all when I take off my mascara and it gets all the makeup off and does not leave any residue. I mainly use this to take off my eye makeup and I will use a makeup wipe to remove the rest of the makeup on my face.

Nuxe Face Cleansing and makeup remover- This cleanser takes off all my makeup leaving my face feel clean and makeup free. I do not have to use a toner after using this product to remover any lingering makeup.

Aphrodite Eye Cream- This has helped to get rid of my dry under eyes and helps to tone and firm.

Smashbox Photo Finish Primer- My favorite Smashbox primer. It keeps my makeup lasting all day.

IMG_5929

I do like many of the other products that come in my Ipsy bags, but these are my top favorites and these are the ones that have made in into my daily makeup routine.

That was all my favorite products from the past year of my Ipsy Glam bags. Their will be another one in a year.

Xoxo Claritza

Leave a Reply

