BoxyCharm Unboxing

IMG_5503.JPG

I’m so excited I finally received my first BoxyCharm. I have been debating on if I should subscribe but after seeing all the great stuff that comes in every box I knew I would not be disappointed. This months box included:

Purlisse Lip Comfort

Blinc Cosmetics Lash primer

Anderson Lilley hand cream

Your Minerals Eyeshadow

Ofra liquid lipstick in Americano

I already own a few Ofra liquid lipsticks and the formula is great! The other products are all new to me, but I am most excited to try the lash primer for my baby lashes 😦 All 5 of these products are full size. The box retails for $107 and I got it for $21. Such a steal! Im so excited to start using these products.

Leave a Reply

