Ipsy April Glam Bag

IMG_5490

In my Ipsy April Glam bag I received:

City Color Highlight Trio

Luxie 522 Tapered Highlighter Brush

Tarte Lip Surgence lip creme

Ren Global Protection Day Cream

Harvey Prince Organics Repairing and Hydrating Hair Masque

The highlight is very pigmented and it does not have large particles of glitter. I love the glow it gives me and it’s perfect for travel because it’s compact and has 3 shades that will match any skin tone. The Luxie brush is my new favorite brush for highlighting, it blends the highlight into my skin giving it a more natural look. The lip creme is very creamy and lasted more than half the day before fading off. I tried the day cream, but I was not a fan of it because I did not like the smell but it was a good base to put on under my makeup because the formula absorbed into my skin quickly. The hydrating hair masque I applied in the shower left my hair smooth and tangle free.

Leave a Reply

