March 21, 2015

Hey dolls,

This is my first blog post. I love makeup, fashion, reading and just being girly. I hope that I will be able to share my love for girly things with you. I am your average twenty-two year old. I work and go to school my life gets pretty crazy sometimes and I have to put makeup and other things I love aside. I hope this blog will make me stay creative and share my makeup experiences with you. I will try to update this page at least once a week. This is my first blog so this a new experience for me. Join me on my journey to become a beauty blogger. Xoxo -Claritza

Leave a Reply

